en / rus / pl
About the Company

Squadra Forte is a reliable partner in search of executives and rare specialists in industry, banking, distribution, FMCG, retail, pharmaceutical companies, it and high technology.

We professionally and promptly close key functions that contribute to the development of our clients ' business.

The result of our work is the solution of business problems of the client. Managers and owners trust us to find the best professionals to improve business efficiency and bring companies to a new level, attract investment, increase sales, launch new directions, implement best practices in the company and other non-trivial tasks.

Deep expertise and communication with the leaders of leading companies in the industry allows us to see the most successful solutions to similar problems, as well as examples of projects that have not received development or have shown their low efficiency. We are approached for information on trends and forecasts in a particular sector of the economy.

Consultants have access to confidential information necessary to perform targeted research and effective search for candidates, use a wide network of professional contacts at various levels to obtain quality recommendations from recognized experts in the industry.

© 2010-2019 Squadra Forte (All Rights Reserved)
Rosja, Moskwa - 129164, Ulica Jaroslawska 8 korpus 7, buiro 313
7 495 728 18 92 | layko@squadraforte.com
Polska, Warszawa- 03-149, Ul. Aluzyjna, 25D, lok 412
48 500 428102 | nkomarnitskaya@squadraforte.com

en / rus
О компании

Squadra Forte – надежный партнер по поиску руководителей и редких специалистов в промышленности, банковском секторе, дистрибуции, FMCG, ретейле, фармацевтических компаниях, сфере ИТ и высоких технологий.

Мы профессионально и оперативно закрываем ключевые функции, способствующие развитию бизнеса наших клиентов.

Результатом нашей работы является решение бизнес-задач клиента. Руководители и собственники доверяют нам найти лучших профессионалов для повышения эффективности бизнеса и вывода компаний на новый уровень, привлечения инвестиций, повышения продаж, запуска новых направлений, внедрения лучших практик в компании и других нетривиальных задач.

Глубокая экспертиза и общение с руководителями лидирующих компаний в отрасли позволяет нам видеть наиболее успешные решения аналогичных задач, а также примеры проектов, которые не получили развития или показали свою низкую эффективность. К нам обращаются для получения информации о тенденциях и прогнозах в том или ином секторе экономики.

Консультанты имеют доступ к закрытой информации, необходимой для выполнения целевых исследований и эффективного поиска кандидатов, используют широкую сеть профессиональных контактов на различных уровнях для получения качественных рекомендаций от признанных экспертов в отрасли.

© 2010-2019 Squadra Forte (All Rights Reserved) (495) 728-18-92 info@squadraforte.com
129164, г. Москва, ул. Ярославская, д. 8, к. 7